Staff Members

Referee Development Manager – Nick Varlet

Junior Representative Officer/Coach and Player Development Officer – Cleo Pickard 

Senior Representative Officer – Peter Herrmann

Domestic Competition Management – Stacy O’Toole

Judiciary Chairperson/Conduct OfficerDave Pickard

Office Supervisors –  Buffie Tolson

                                Rosalie Laing

2017/18 BOARD MEMBERS (click to see)

President – Peter Herrmann

Vice President – Rita Toohey

Financial Director – Cleo Pickard

Secretary – Stacy O’Toole

Board Members –     

Lisa Cartwright

Buffie Tolson

Kellie Varlet

Mel Walbank


Go to Top